Alone – A to Z challenge

A

My mind ran behind it, eager to catch the running Thought. It felt as if it was closer than before. After much effort and concentration, I somehow grabbed The Thought with both my hands and looped it with my thinking process. Now, the thought was one with me. I moulded it, modified it, changed it a bit even. But I made sure it was there with me.

In it’s presence, other thoughts similar to it gathered around.  All of them discussed, argued and agreed. They were best of friends now and resolved never to part ways.

A2Z-BADGE-100 [2017]

Leave a Reply

